Our sense of joy, satisfaction, and fulfillment in life increases, no matter what the circumstances, if we are in the center of God‘s will. – Billy Graham

Thank you Dear God for another day to experience the wonder of this land.  Thank you for you word! “Great are the works of the Lord; they are pondered by all who delight in them.” (Psalm 111:2)  May today I be Your creation, a great work of love, joy, peace and health.  Fill me with you Spirit that Your will, Father, not mine be accomplished this day.  Ope the doors, clear the path for Your plans.  Grant me eyes to see and ears to hear these plans for my future.  Lord, bless my family, neighbors and community.  Bless the leaders over us.  Be with each.  Have mercy on them and shower them with Your grace and love.  Keep them from evil and lead them into a closer knowledge of you.  Bless my work, my voice, my hands and feet according to Your mercy and grace.  Bless my relationships as you provide my needs and light my way.  Thank you for your Angels and heavenly being that You send in Your perfect timing and place.  Forgive me, Father, for all my sins of yesterday.  Strengthen me and fill me with courage to follow You this day.  Instill Your peace within my being as I wait, in faith, for Your plans of my tomorrows.  Praise to You, Lord, the Lord of Creation.  May Your grace and love that you so generously give me, flow through me to others as I forgive those who trespass against me.  Keep me, God away from evil and let me not be deceived or led into temptation.  In Jesus holy name, hear my prayer.   In love and light, Amen, So be it… LGD

Psalm 116: 8-9  “For you, O Lord, have delivered my soul from death, my eyes from tears, my feet from stumbling, that I may walk before the Lord in the land of the living.”

