It is the thoughts and intents of the heart that shape a person’s life. – John Eldredge.

Yes Lord, yes Lord, yes Lord yes…Thank you so much for this glorious morning.  Wow, what an awesome God!  Your blessings are abundant and beyond my dreams, for my mind thinks small and You bless big.  Thank you, thank you, praise be to my God!  Bless me with your Spirit today Father.  Bless my eyes to see and ears to hear.  Open the eyes of my heart.  Bless my words, my writing, my speech that each my only bring you glory.  Forgive me of my selfish nature for I know all is yours.  Grant me the strength to also forgive, may I be a vessel not a blockage of your mercy and grace.  I love you God above all created things.  Thank you, Jesus for changing me forever, not just the day I received you, yet each day forward through eternity, thank you!  Forgive me when I feel sorry for myself, for what I call suffering, for you know the true meaning.  Forgive again this human form as I start over and over again in you.  Be with me this day as I stop, listen and wait on You, our God.  Be with those I love, Father, keep them safe and warm.  Have mercy on each of me and surround me with your grace.  Keep me from evil and away from temptation.  Thank you for this daily bread, breakfast, lunch and dinner.  Wow I am so in awe of your works.  In Jesus holy name, thank you for yesterday, today and my tomorrow’s.  In love and light, Amen, So be it… LGD

 

Psalm 19:14  “May the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be acceptable to You, Lord, my rock and my Redeemer.”

